Workshops

Workshops Expand your knowledge of the science of Yoga by attending some of our workshops.

From asana and pranayama, to vegetarian cooking and ayurveda, to philosophy and more, these workshops offer you the chance to explore brand new topics or dive deeper into a special area of interest.

 

 

 

 

 

 

OCTOBER

Prana, Pranayama and Mind Control / Sat Oct 28
Monthly Sadhana Study Group / Sun Oct 22

NOVEMBER

Indian Vegetarian Cooking Workshop / Sat Nov 4
Raja Yoga Sutras / Sat Nov 18
Asana Symbol & Thematic Series - JOY / Sun Nov 19
Ayurvedic Nutrition and Cooking for Self-healing with Dr. Bhatt / Sat Nov 25
Monthly Sadhana Study Group / Sun Nov 26

DECEMBER

Pranayama Techniques / Sat Dec 2
Mantras for Meditation / Sat Dec 9
Monthly Sadhana Study Group / Sun Dec 10

Lineage & Teachings

Swami Sivananda and Swami Vishnu-Devananda

As part of the International Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centres, our mission is to share teachings of Yoga and Vedanta as a means of achieving physical, mental and spiritual well-being. Learn More

New to Yoga? New to Us?

Class Schedule
Free Trial Class
Beginner Courses
Free Satsang
Location/Contact

Follow Us

Facebook  Instagram  YouTube
 

Email Newsletter:
Subscribe

Download Brochure

Toronto Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre - Brochure Jul-Dec 2017

Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
Non-profit organization founded in 1962.

Registered Charity.


77 Harbord Street
Toronto ON M5S 1G4
Tel: (416) 966 9642
toronto@sivananda.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

Contact Form



© MMXII | Registration Terms & Conditions | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy | International site

Close
loading...